Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Samoilenko Oleksandr, professor, doctor of engineering science; asam@ukrcsm.kiev.ua

Deputy Chief Editor

Bolshakov Volodymyr, senior scientific officer, doctor of engineering science; v_bolshakov@ukr.net

Editor in honor

Volodarskyi Yevhen, professor, doctor of engineering science; vet-1@ukr.net 

Editorial board

Vasilevskyi Oleksandr, professor, doctor of engineering science; o.vasilevskyi@gmail.com

Yeremenko Volodymyr, professor, doctor of engineering science; FAKS_IVT@i.ua

Korobko Ivan, professor, doctor of engineering science; i.korobko@kpi.ua

Kosach Nataliia, professor, doctor of engineering science; kosach.nata@gmail.com

Kosheva Larysa, professor, doctor of engineering science; l.kosh@ukr.net

Kuzmenko Yurii, senior scientific officer, Ph.D. in engineering science; kuzmenko@ucsm.com.ua

Kucheruk Volodymyr, professor, doctor of engineering science; vladimir.kucheruk@gmail.com

Petryshyn Ihor, professor, doctor of engineering science; dcsms@if.ukrtel.net

Rozhnov Mykhailo, senior scientific officer, doctor of chemistry; molar@ukrcsm.kiev.ua

Serediuk Orest, professor, doctor of engineering science; o_serediuk@ukr.net

Surdu Mykhailo, professor, doctor of engineering science; michaelsurdu1941@gmail.com

Yatchyshyn Sviatoslav, professor, doctor of engineering science; slav.yat@gmail.com

Tadeusz Skubis, prof. dr hab. inz. (Poland); tadeusz.skubis@polsl.pl

Mykhalchenko Vasyl, Ph.D. in engineering science (Kazakhstan); mikhalchenko.kz@gmail.com

Editorial Team

Pronenko Marianna, site moderator; measurements.infrastructure@gmail.com